View by date  |   View by series  |   View by speaker

Sermons archive by date


A Cross-Focused Conclusion

Listen Online »

Galatians 6:11-18
by Timothy Parker on Sunday, March 26, 2017

 
 

Living Out Our Freedom

Listen Online »

View Video »

Galatians 6:1-10
by Timothy Parker on Sunday, March 19, 2017

 
 

Walk in the Spirit

Listen Online »

View Video »

Galatians 5:16-26
by Timothy Parker on Sunday, March 12, 2017

 
 

The Christian’s Freedom

Listen Online »

View Video »

Galatians 5:1-15
by Timothy Parker on Sunday, March 05, 2017

 
 

A Pastor’s Heart for His People

Listen Online »

View Video »

Galatians 4:8-31
by Timothy Parker on Sunday, February 26, 2017

 
 

The Beauty of Adoption

Listen Online »

View Video »

Galatians 3:25-4:7
by Timothy Parker on Sunday, February 19, 2017

 
 

Hiking the Trail of Faith

Listen Online »

View Video »

Galatians 3:1-26
by Timothy Parker on Sunday, February 12, 2017

 
 

Unoffendable Love

Listen Online »

View Video »

Luke 6:27-36
by Dan Baldwin on Sunday, February 05, 2017

 
 

Finding Freedom by Faith, Part 2

Listen Online »

View Video »

Galatians 2:15-21
by Timothy Parker on Sunday, January 29, 2017

 
 

Finding Freedom by Faith, Part 1

Listen Online »

View Video »

Galatians 2:1-14
by Timothy Parker on Sunday, January 22, 2017

 
 

Page 1 of 44 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›