View by date  |   View by series  |   View by speaker

Sermons archive by date


Passionate Worship

Listen Online »

View Video »

Psalm 84:1-2
by Stan Smith on Sunday, February 07, 2016

 
 

Key Lessons from the Letters to the Seven

Listen Online »

View Video »

Revelation 2-3
by Stan Smith on Sunday, January 31, 2016

 
 

The Condemned Church

Listen Online »

View Video »

Revelation 3:14-22
by Stan Smith on Sunday, January 17, 2016

 
 

Open Door and Little Strength

Listen Online »

View Video »

Revelation 3:7-13
by Stan Smith on Sunday, January 10, 2016

 
 

Three Goals All Christians Should Set

Listen Online »

View Video »

I Thessalonians 1:9-10
by Dan Baldwin on Sunday, January 03, 2016

 
 

The Dead Church

Listen Online »

View Video »

Revelation 3:1-6
by Stan Smith on Sunday, December 27, 2015

 
 

Jesus

View Video »

John 1:29
by Dan Baldwin on Thursday, December 24, 2015

 
 

The Journey to Bethlehem: Love

Listen Online »

View Video »

I John 4:7-21
by Stan Smith on Sunday, December 20, 2015

 
 

Joy

Listen Online »

View Video »

Luke 2:10
by Stan Smith on Sunday, December 13, 2015

 
 

Peace

Listen Online »

View Video »

Luke 2:8-14
by Stan Smith on Sunday, December 06, 2015

 
 

Page 1 of 38 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›