View by date  |   View by series  |   View by speaker

Sermons archive by date


Extravagant Generosity

Listen Online »

View Video »

Acts 11:27-30
by Stan Smith on Sunday, March 06, 2016
The Church at Antioch

 
 

Intentional Discipleship

Listen Online »

View Video »

Matthew 4:18-22
by Stan Smith on Sunday, February 28, 2016

 
 

Risk-taking Mission and Service

Listen Online »

View Video »

Acts 1:8
by Stan Smith on Sunday, February 21, 2016

 
 

Radical Hospitality

Listen Online »

View Video »

1 Peter 4:7-11
by Stan Smith on Sunday, February 14, 2016

 
 

Passionate Worship

Listen Online »

View Video »

Psalm 84:1-2
by Stan Smith on Sunday, February 07, 2016

 
 

Key Lessons from the Letters to the Seven

Listen Online »

View Video »

Revelation 2-3
by Stan Smith on Sunday, January 31, 2016

 
 

The Condemned Church

Listen Online »

View Video »

Revelation 3:14-22
by Stan Smith on Sunday, January 17, 2016

 
 

Open Door and Little Strength

Listen Online »

View Video »

Revelation 3:7-13
by Stan Smith on Sunday, January 10, 2016

 
 

Three Goals All Christians Should Set

Listen Online »

View Video »

I Thessalonians 1:9-10
by Dan Baldwin on Sunday, January 03, 2016

 
 

The Dead Church

Listen Online »

View Video »

Revelation 3:1-6
by Stan Smith on Sunday, December 27, 2015

 
 

Page 3 of 41 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›