View by date  |   View by series  |   View by speaker

Sermons archive by date


Christ In You

Listen Online »

View Video »

Colossians 3:15-17
by Dan Baldwin on Sunday, September 20, 2015

 
 

In With the New

Listen Online »

View Video »

Colossians 3:12-14
by Dan Baldwin on Sunday, September 13, 2015
September 13, 2015

 
 

When the Leader Leaves

View Video »

Selected Scriptures
by Stan Smith on Sunday, September 06, 2015

 
 

Out with the Old

Listen Online »

View Video »

Colossians 3:5-11
by Dan Baldwin on Sunday, August 30, 2015

 
 

Look Up!

Listen Online »

View Video »

Colossians 3:1-4
by Dan Baldwin on Sunday, August 23, 2015

 
 

Christ Plus Nothing

Listen Online »

View Video »

Colossians 2:16-23
by Dan Baldwin on Sunday, August 16, 2015

 
 

Complete in Christ

Listen Online »

View Video »

Colossians 2:8-15
by Dan Baldwin on Sunday, August 09, 2015

 
 

Walking in Christ

Listen Online »

View Video »

Colossians 2:6-7
by Dan Baldwin on Sunday, August 02, 2015

 
 

Mature in Christ

Listen Online »

View Video »

Colossians 2:1-5
by Dan Baldwin on Sunday, July 26, 2015

 
 

Gospel Ministry, Part 2

Listen Online »

View Video »

Colossians 1:29
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, July 19, 2015

 
 

Page 3 of 38 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›