View by date  |   View by series  |   View by speaker

Sermons archive by date


Marriage God’s Way

Listen Online »

N/A
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, June 01, 2008

 
 

The Portrait of Love

Listen Online »

1 Corinthians 13:1-13
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, May 25, 2008

 
 

Understanding the Purposes of Marriage

Listen Online »

N/A
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, May 18, 2008

 
 

Passing On The Message of God

Listen Online »

Deuteronomy 6:2-9
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, May 11, 2008

 
 

Making Christ Supreme in Your Speech

Listen Online »

Colossians 4:2-18
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, May 04, 2008

 
 

Making Christ Supreme in Your Job

Listen Online »

Colossian 3:22 - 4:1
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, April 27, 2008

 
 

Making Christ Supreme in Your Family

Listen Online »

Colossians 3:18-21
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, April 20, 2008
Focus: How Jesus should have first place in your family

 
 

Making Christ Supreme in Your Character - Part 2

Listen Online »

Colossians 3:11-17
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, April 13, 2008
Focus: How your character should reflect that of Christ

 
 

Making Christ Supreme in Your Character - Part 1

Listen Online »

Colossians 3:5-10
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, April 06, 2008
Focus: How your character should reflect that of Christ

 
 

Making Christ Supreme in Your Mind

Listen Online »

Colossians 3:1-4
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, March 30, 2008
Focus: The importance of letting Christ control your mind and not the world

 
 

Page 31 of 33 pages ‹ First  < 29 30 31 32 33 >