View by date  |   View by series  |   View by speaker

Sermons archive by date


Behold He Comes

Listen Online »

Revelation 19:11-16
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, March 16, 2008
Palm Sunday

 
 

Making Christ Supreme in Your Salvation - Part 2

Listen Online »

Colossians 2:16-23
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, March 09, 2008
Focus: How Jesus should have first place in your salvation

 
 

Making Christ Supreme in Your Salvation - Part 1

Listen Online »

Colossians 2:11-15
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, March 02, 2008
Focus: How Jesus should have first place in your salvation

 
 

The Economy of Mercy

Listen Online »

Isaiah 58:1-9
by Andrew Heffner on Sunday, February 24, 2008
30 Hour Famine message: An encouragement to repent from our "affluenza".

 
 

Making Christ Supreme in the Church

Listen Online »

Colossians 2:1-10
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, February 17, 2008
Focus: What a Jesus Controlled Church will look like

 
 

Making Christ Supreme in Your Service

Listen Online »

Colossians 1:24-29
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, February 10, 2008
Focus: The importance of why you serve and who you serve!

 
 

The Parable of the Loving Father

Listen Online »

Luke 15:11-32
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, February 03, 2008
The humiliation, manipulation, and compassion of the Father

 
 

Making Christ Supreme in Reconciliation

Listen Online »

Colossians 1:19-23
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, January 27, 2008
Focus: You have been forgiven, so therefore forgive others

 
 

Making Christ Supreme in Your Life

Listen Online »

Colossians 1:15-18
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, January 20, 2008
Focus: Allowing Christ to have first place in your life, v.17-18

 
 

Making Christ Supreme in Your Prayers

Listen Online »

Colossians 1:1-14
by Lee Peoples on Sunday, January 13, 2008
Praying for others, Col.1:12-14

 
 

Page 31 of 32 pages ‹ First  < 29 30 31 32 >